Website Name : Kristen Stewart HQ
Website Domain : KristenStewartHQ.com
About : Kristen Stewart
Site Owner : Lorna
Host : Fans Planet
Online Since : January 2010
Contact Us : E-Mail
Online Visitors

Link Us






Click the two tabs to click between the different projects

Current Projects



AMERICAN ULTRA
Kristen as... Phoebe
Director : Nima Nourizadeh
Status : Post-Production
Released : TBA


....................................................................................


JUST ONE OF THE GUYS
Jenny Lewis' Music Video
Project : Music Video Appearance
Released : Out Now



....................................................................................


CLOUDS OF SILS MARIA
Kristen as... Valentine
Director : Olivier Assayas
Status : Complete
Released : 2014


....................................................................................


TAKE ME TO THE SOUTH
Music Video by Sage & The Saints
Project : Directorial Debut
Released : Out Now



....................................................................................


CAMP X-RAY
Kristen as... Pvt. Amy Cole
Director : Peter Sattler
Status : Complete
Released : 2014


....................................................................................


CHANEL Métiers d’Art
Kristen is the celebrity face of Chanel
Project : Paris-Dallas Collection
Released : May 2014



....................................................................................


ROSABOTANICA BY BALENCIAGA
Kristen is the face
of the Campaign

Project : Perfume Fragrance
Released : Available Now


....................................................................................


FLORABOTANICA BY BALENCIAGA
Kristen is the face
of the Campaign

Project : Perfume Fragrance
Released : Available Now




STILL ALICE
Kristen as... Lydia
Director : Richard Glatzer & Wash Westmoreland
Status : Post-Production
Released : TBA

....................................................................................


ANESTHESIA
Kristen as... Sophie
Director : Tim Blake Nelson
Status : Post-Production
Released : 2014


....................................................................................


EQUALS
Kristen as... Nia
Director : Drake Doremus
Status : Announced
Released : TBA


....................................................................................


THE BIG SHOE
Kristen as... Delphi
Director : Steven Shainberg
Status : Pre-Production
Released : TBA








MESSAGE BOARD RULES
001.- No disrespecting Kristen and/or other fans. Please respect Kristen's personal live.

002. - This is a gossip/rumor-free fan site, so please don't bring any drama here.

003. - Please no links in the chat. For example if new photos appear, please don't link to the images. All new images will be added to our Gallery. It defeats the purpose of us sharing things with fans, if you're directing people else where. KSHQ.com is ran by ONE fan, so sometimes we aren't as quick as other fan sites who have multiple owners who can post updates much quicker. If the admin asks for a link, then do so by all means. Please no website promoting - if you want us to see your website, then you can apply to be affiliates

--------------------------------------------------






Our favorite Kristen Photo of the moment..











KristenStewartHQ.com Is a non-profit fansite which is run by a fan and not by Kristen Stewart or anyone from her Family or Management. This is not an official website and we have no direct contact to Kristen, so please don't contact us with fan mail as we cannot pass it on. This website is here for the fans benefit - we are here to purely share our love with other fans only and to keep fans updated on Kristen's career. All photos and media found on this website belong to their respectful owners - No copyright infringement is intended, but if you find anything on this website that belongs to you and you want it removed, please Contact Us before taking any legal action and we shall remove it right away.

Kristen Stewart HQ.com 2010-2014





KristenStewartHQ.com | Your online source for Kristen Stewart
7th November Clouds of Sils Maria Screening at AFI Festival (Kristen)
9th November Indie Contenders Roundtable Panel at AFI Festival (Kristen attending)
12th November Clouds of Sils Maria Screening and Still Alice Screening at AFI Festival (Kristen)
13th November Still Alice Screening at AFI Festival (Kristen attending)
14th November Hollywood Film Awards (Kristen attending)
Welcome to Kristen Stewart HQ.com.. your online fan source for the talented actress and model, Kristen Stewart. You may recognize her from starring in movies such as The Twilight Saga , Snow White & The Huntsman , Panic Room , Into the Wild and On the Road to name a few.. or from her Fashion & Beauty Campaigns for Balenciaga and Chanel. Here are KSHQ.com you can find all the latest Kristen news, updates, pictures, media & more. Be sure to follow us on Twitter @KstewartHQ for quick Kristen updates on the go.
Cannes 2014
Nov
19th
2014

Written by Lorna


Here is a new video of Kristen at the airport in Paris, France today (November 19th) – look’s like it was a very short trip


Category




Nov
18th
2014

Written by Lorna


Here are new pics of Kristen at LAX Airport in Los Angeles (November 17th) ready to catch a flight

* You may have noticed that we no longer post paparazzi images directly on our website anymore. This is to avoid any possible copyright infringement over the images. Instead, we share gallery links from Twitter where you can view the images.


GALLERY LINKS-
Set 1

– Via – Source


Category




Nov
17th
2014

Written by Lorna


Here are new pics of Kristen in Santa Barbara (November 16th) with her friends. They are on a girls trip as they are celebrating Riley Keough’s bacholerette party

* You may have noticed that we no longer post paparazzi images directly on our website anymore. This is to avoid any possible copyright infringement over the images. Instead, we share gallery links from Twitter where you can view the images.


GALLERY LINKS-
Set 1
Set 2

Plus a video


ksf by lalapie03

– Via – Source


Category




Nov
17th
2014

Written by Lorna


Here are new pics of Kristen in San Luis Obispo (November 16th) with her friends. They are on a girls trip as they are celebrating Riley Keough’s bacholerette party

* You may have noticed that we no longer post paparazzi images directly on our website anymore. This is to avoid any possible copyright infringement over the images. Instead, we share gallery links from Twitter where you can view the images.


GALLERY LINKS-
Set 1

– Via – Source


Category




Nov
16th
2014

Written by Lorna


Here are new pics of Kristen out in LA last night (November 15th) with her friends, stopping by a gas station

* You may have noticed that we no longer post paparazzi images directly on our website anymore. This is to avoid any possible copyright infringement over the images. Instead, we share gallery links from Twitter where you can view the images.


GALLERY LINKS-
Set 1

– Via – Source


Category




Nov
15th
2014

Written by Lorna


Kristen attended the Hollywood Film Awards in LA tonight (November 14th) – she walked the red carpet and posed for photos, and she also sat at the table with her Still Alice co-star Julianne Moore in the audience, and Kristen later presented the Award for Hollywood Actress to Julianne.

Check out the photos below –




GALLERY LINK –
Events & Appearances – 2014 – November 14th – Attending the Hollywood Film Awards, Los Angeles

Kristen leaving the Awards



GALLERY LINK –
Candids – 2014 – November 14th – Leaving the Hollywood Film Awards, Los Angeles

Kristen’s hair stylist Adir Abergel also shared this photo on his Facebook page of Kristen after he did he make-up for the Awards



GALLERY LINK –
Misc – Hair, Make-Up and Stylist Photos

VIDEOS

On stage presenting the Award for Hollywood Actress to Julianne Moore

Posing for photos on the red carpet / arriving


KSFHFA2 by LJMD


KSF-HFA by LJMD

Kristen in the audience

– Via – Source + all fans & media outlets who shared photos on social media


Category




Nov
14th
2014

Written by Lorna


We now finally have the full video of Kristen from the Indie Contenders Roundtable on November 9th

– Via – Source


Category




Nov
14th
2014

Written by Lorna


Kristen will be attending the Hollywood Film Awards tonight in LA, so here is the times and live streams so that you don’t miss anything. (Kristen had to drop-out of last nights Still Alice screening due to not feeling well so hopefully she is feeling better today to be able to attend this event tonight)


Hollywood Film Awards

Red Carpet pre-show
Time : 7:30PM ET/ (12:30AM GMT/ 1:30AM CET Saturday Morning)

Awards show
Time : 8PM ET/ (1AM GMT/ 2AM CET Saturday Morning)

Post show
Time : 10PM ET/ 3AM GMT/ 4AM CET.

Live Streams
Stream 1
Stream 2
Stream 3
Stream 4
Stream 5
Stream 6

– Thanks to – Source


Category




Nov
13th
2014

Written by Lorna


Here is Kristen’s schedule for today (November 13th) – she will be attending the SAG members screening for her movie Still Alice at the American Institute Festival (AFI)


Sils Maria Screening at AFI
Time - 2:30PM PT/ 5:30PM ET/ 10:30PM GMT/ 11:30PM CET.
Who’s Attending -

Still Alice special SAG members Screening at AFI
Time - 7:30PM PT/ 10:30PM ET/ 3:30AM GMT/ 4:30AM CET.
Who’s Attending - Moderated by Peter Hammond: Julianne Moore & Kristen (there will be a Q&A)

– Via – Source


Category




Nov
13th
2014

Written by Lorna


Here are more Kristen interviews from last nights screening in LA

E! Online


Category




Page 1 of 4812345...102030...Last »