Kristen Stewart Fan Chat

Welcome to our Message Boards here at KristenStewartHQ.com - an area where fans can chat freely amongst themselves with other Kristen fans.








Accepting
View all Affiliates | Become One ?





Website Name : Kristen Stewart HQ
Website Domain : KristenStewartHQ.com
About : Kristen Stewart
Site Owner : Lorna
Host : Flaunt
Online Since : January 2010
Contact Us : E-Mail


Link Us

Want to help our site? Make a donation below



Charlie's Angels (2019)
- Reboot of the 2000 action comedy based on the 1970s television series. A new generation of private detectives working for the mysterious Charlie. Kristen as : Sabina Wilson


Seberg (2019)
- Inspired by real events about the French New Wave darling and Breathless star, Jean Seberg, who in the late 1960s was targeted by Hoover's FBI, because of her political and romantic involvement with civil rights activist Hakim Jamal. Kristen as Jean Seberg

Underwater (2020)
- A crew of aquatic researchers work to get to safety after an earthquake devastates their subterranean laboratory. But the crew has more than the ocean seabed to fear. Kristen as Norah

Jeremiah Terminator LeRoy (2018)
- A young woman named Savannah Knoop spends six years pretending to be the celebrated author JT LeRoy, the made-up literary persona of her sister-in-law. Kristen as Savannah

Happiest Season (2020)
- A young woman with a plan to propose to her girlfriend while at her family's annual holiday party discovers her partner hasn't yet come out to her conservative parents. Kristen as ??? TBA





KristenStewartHQ.com Is a non-profit fansite which is run by a fan and not by Kristen Stewart or anyone from her Family or Management. This is not an official website and we have no direct contact to Kristen, so please don't contact us with fan mail as we cannot pass it on. This website is here for the fans benefit - we are here to purely share our love with other fans only and to keep fans updated on Kristen's career. All photos and media found on this website belong to their respectful owners - No copyright infringement is intended, but if you find anything on this website that belongs to you and you want it removed, please Contact Us before taking any legal action and we shall remove it right away.

Kristen Stewart HQ.com 2010-2019





KristenStewartHQ.com | Your online source for Kristen Stewart
► OCTOBER 7 – Mill Valley Film Festival ► NOVEMBER 2 – Hosting Saturday Night Live ► NOVEMBER 11 – Charlie's Angels Premiere, LA ► NOVEMBER 15 – Charlie's Angels USA release ► NOVEMBER 29 – Charlie's Angels UK release ► ??? TBA – Dates coming soon


Here are the first photos of Kristen appearing on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon – be sure to watch the show tonight. (If you need a live stream, check our ‘schedule’ post from earlier today to get the live stream links)

FULL video on Dailymotion


Kristen Stewart – Interview – Jimmy Fallon by IdolxMuzic

or on Youtube (the very beginning has been cut out of this version)

You can also view the preview video for last nights episode here



GALLERY LINK –
Events & Appearances – 2014 – October 7th – Appearing on ‘The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon

– Pics Via – Source


Category






Today is a busy day for Kristen.. so here is a little schedule for today (October 7th) so you don’t miss out on anything.


Tuesday 7th October :

Kristen will be attending the ‘Meet the Film makers’ Camp X-Ray Event at the Apple Store

Event starts : 6:30pm ET / 11:30pm BST
Location : Apple Store, Soho New York
Who is attending : Kristen Stewart, Peyman Maadi and Peter Sattler

————

‘Camp X-Ray’ will be shown at the Forum Film Festival 2014, at NYU

Screening starts 7PM ET/ 4PM PT/( Midnight – 12AM BST / 1AM CET/ Wednesday Morning)
Where : NYU School of Law.
Who is attending : Kristen & Peter Sattler.
After the screening, Kristen and Peter will take part in a Q&A.. expect the Q&A to begin around 9PM ET/ (2AM BST/ 3AM CET Wednesday Morning)

————

Kristen will be appearing on Jimmy Fallon (NBC)

The show will be taped around these times – 5PM ET/ 10PM BST/ 11PM CET. (could change)
Show airs : 11:35PM ET/( 4:35AM BST/ 5:35AM CET Wednesday Morning)
Live Streams : here | here | here | here

– Via – Source


Category